Acquia Lift Connector (7.x-2.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: or
zh: 或者

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Add variation
zh: 添加规格

en: Add an option
zh: 添加选项

en: of
zh: 的

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: 1 time | @count times
zh[0]: 1 次
zh[1]: @count 次

en: Legacy
zh: 旧系统

en: Show fewer
zh: 显示少一些

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: View reports
zh: 查看报告

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Show help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Add a goal
zh: 添加一个目标

en: Horizontal orientation
zh: 横向

en: Vertical orientation
zh: 纵向

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
zh: 托盘方向已更改为 @orientation。
