Acquia Lift Connector (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
