Acquia Lift Connector (7.x-4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
