Acquia Marina (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
