Acquia Purge (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: None
zh: 無

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 快取頁面有效期限
