Acquia Cloud Site Factory Connector (7.x-1.71) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Finish
ko: 완료
