Acquia Cloud Site Factory Connector (7.x-1.72) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: The name of the variable to set.
zh: 要设置的变量的名称。

en: The name of the variable to delete.
zh: 删除的变量的名称。
