Acquia Cloud Site Factory Connector (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊
