ActiveTrail Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式
