AdaptiveTheme (7.x-3.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標
