Addemar Subscription (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的選項欄位不夠用，可點選此處以加入更多的選項。
