AddThis (7.x-4.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定
