Admin Security (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Delete IP address
zh: 移除 IP 位址
