Adminer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛
