Adminimal Administration Menu (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
