Admire Grunge (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
