Advanced Help (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: @module help index
zh: @module 的說明索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 遺失的說明主題

en: Example help
zh: 幫助示範

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 啟用搜尋模組至搜尋說明。

en: Module help index
zh: 模組的說明索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: Advanced help example
zh: Advanced help 例子
