Advanced Page (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: The alias is already in use.
zh: 別名 %alias 已被佔用。
