Advanced status report (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Error reporting
zh: 錯誤回報

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (無限)

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 已啟用 ('@value')

en: File uploads
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Entities
zh: 單元
