Advanced User (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 將角色新增至選取的使用者

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 從選取的使用者中移除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 偵測到企圖修改使用者欄位的攻擊。

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: and
zh: 和

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些使用者？

en: The users have been deleted.
zh: 使用者已被刪除。

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: The users have been mailed.
zh: 已寄信給使用者。

en: Notify selected roles when new users register.
zh: 當有新使用者註冊時，通知所選擇的角色。

en: Profile fields to be used as filters for the users.
zh: 用來過濾使用者的個人資料欄位。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解除封鎖選取的使用者

en: Block the selected users
zh: 封鎖選取的使用者

en: Delete the selected users
zh: 刪除所選擇的使用者

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)
