ae admin (7.x-1.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)
