Aether (7.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Header 1
zh: 頁首 1

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4
