AFAS API (7.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: No
zh: 否

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: To change the password, enter the new password here.
zh: 若要變更密碼，請在這裡輸入新密碼。
