Affiliate store (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Clear cached data
zh: 清除快取資料
