aGov (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Menu Block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
