aGov (7.x-3.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Menu Block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Chosen
ko: 선택
