Agreement (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Modify
zh: 變更
