Agreservations (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: more
zh: 更多

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: type
zh: 類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Shipping method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單總額：

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Empty Cart
zh: 將購物車清空

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 顯示顧客購物車中的內容。

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: [order-first-name]，感謝您的訂購！

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at [store-link] and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果您需檢查您的訂單狀態的話，請訪問我們的首頁 [store-link] 並點擊選單中的"我的帳號" ，或者以下列鏈接進行登錄：

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 在檢查我自己的訂單時，在哪可以得到幫助？

en: To learn more about managing your orders on [store-link], please visit our <a href="[store-help-url]">help page</a>.
zh: 您若想進一步瞭解如何在[store-link]中管理訂單，請訪問我們的 <a href="[store-help-url]">幫助頁面</a>。

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Order Date:
zh: 下訂日期：

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期
