Akamai (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前
