Alipay API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求
