Alter Ego (7.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性
