Amazon Product Advertisement API (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: France
zh: 法國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Medium image
zh: 中等圖檔

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Thumbnail with details
zh: 產品說明與縮圖

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
