amoCRM Widget (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Starting from
zh: 由此開始

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 要求的網頁 "@path" 不存在
