Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 要求的網頁 "@path" 不存在
