AMP Carousel (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
