Comment Anonymizer (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應
