Anonymous Publishing (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: e-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Unable to send mail. Please contact the site admin.
zh: 無法發送郵件。請聯絡網站管理者。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的回應已送出到待審核內容，待管理者審核後才會被發佈。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 已送出您的回應。
