Anonymous Subscriptions (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID
