Answers (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Begin
zh: 開始

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: All Questions
zh: 全部問題

en: Ask a new question
zh: 發問問題
