Antivirus (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Current version: %version
zh: 現有版本：%version

en: Public files directory
zh: 公開檔案的目錄

en: Temporary files directory
zh: 暫存檔案目錄

en: Private files directory
zh: 私人檔目錄
