Apachesolr AngularJS Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時
