Aperture (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
