Apollo XIII (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
