Apple News (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期
