Apply for role (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: The name of the user.
zh: 使用者的名稱。

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。
