Apps (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Depends on
zh: 根據

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安裝/更新失敗

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功地安裝了 %project_name

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 更新下載失敗：

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下載成功。

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 嘗試下載時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: Downloading %project
zh: %project 下載中

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 無法從 %url 下載 %project

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理器
