Archibald (7.x-2.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 發佈所選擇的回應

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些回應及其下的回覆嗎？

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 選一個或多個回應執行更新。

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是您所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除。

en: Deleted @count comments.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇回應。

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未核准回應 (@count)

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 刪除 1 個回應。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個回應。

en: Field: @field
zh: 欄位: @field
