Archibald (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: File exists.
zh: 檔案存在。
