Architecture (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Data Length
zh: 數據長度

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provides
zh: 使用

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次執行是在 !time 以前

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Show all menus
zh: 顯示所有選單

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Configuration file
zh: 設定檔案

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage 的網站內容已經建立了索引。

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Web server
zh: 網站伺服器

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Error reporting
zh: 錯誤回報

en: string
zh: 字串

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 項目需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count項目需要索引。

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
