Architecture (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Field instance
zh: 欄位實例
